Please note, our office is closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Office hours: 9AM - 5PM

Location: 34-20 31 Street, Astoria,  NY 11106              Telephone: 718. 361.5555                Email: omega@omegabrokerage.com

34-20 31 Street | Astoria,  NY 11106

Tel: 718.361.5555

Fax: 718.361.8630

omega@omegabrokerage.com


​Our regular office hours are 9AM - 5PM.

 © 2020 |  All Rights Reserved

Our Address

Free parking on location.

Omega Brokerage | Established 1976



For your safety, we can still process many requests via email.  Please feel free to contact us at one of the email addresses listed below.


Accounting:
Hasna Faiz - hasna@omegabrokerage.com
Mandy Chen - mandy@omegabrokerage.com
Mark Oliver - mark@omegabrokerage.com

Claims:
Ann Bridwell - ann@omegabrokerage.com
Kathryn Villacorte - kathy@omegabrokerage.com

Green Apple Management:
Viviana Vasquez - viviana@greenapplemgt.com

Sales:
Eleni Mezaris - eleni@mega-funding.com

Loans:
Iftakar Khan - iftakar@mega-funding.com
Thomas Grzesik - thomas@mega-funding.com

Underwriting:

Salim Majoka - salim@omegabrokerage.com

Zhi Chen - zhi@omegabrokerage.com
Rebecca George - rebecca@omegabrokerage.com

All other inquiries can be sent to omega@omegabrokerage.com

Contact Us